sexta-feira, 27 de abril de 2012

Participantes do Abrace o Boneco Brasil

  1. Flor Duarte florduarte@maringa.pr.gov.br   flormduarte@hotmail.com
  2. Tania Perez taniaperez@maringa.pr.gov.br
  3. Rô Fagundes fantokids@hotmail.com
  4. Clovis Severo Brudzinsk Jr  severo@fcc.curitiba.pr.gov.br
  5. Sassá Moretti  sassamoretti@hotmail.com
  6. Susanita Freire  susanita@uol.com.br
  7. Edson Naindorf  maoconstrutora@gmail.com / enaindorf@gmail.com
  8. Angela Escudeiro escudab@gmail.com
  9. Conceição Rosiere mcrosiere@gmail.com / atebemg@gmail.com
  10. Maria Madeira  bonecosdemadeira@yahoo.com.br
  11. Graça Cavalcanti galnatal@hotmail.com
  12. José Carlos Meirelles jcmeirelles@uol.com.br   rioartb@yahoo.com.br
  13. Jorge Costa  apetb@globo.com
  14. Guto Lustosa gutohustosagestus@hotmail.com
  15. Candie Marques marques.candie@gmail.com 
  16. Sebastian Marques sebateatro@gmail.com
  17. Danilo  Cavalcante  mamulengo_canhotinho@yahoo.com.br
  18. Izabel Vasconcelos ciaepidemia@hotmail.com
  19. Josias Wazenller da Silva mamulengoalegria@gmail.com
  20. Chico Simões  chicosimoes@gmail.com
  21. Willian Sieverdt  tripteatro@gmail.com
  22. Maysa Carvalho maysa.carvalhoo@gmail.com
  23. Denise Santos denisisantos@hotmail.com
  24. Flávio Amado flavioamado@hotmail.com
  25. Sandro Maranho  ateliemaodupla@hotmail.com
  26. Ana Maria Amaral amaral_am@terra.com.br
  27. Graziela Saraiva  graziela.saraiva@yahoo.com.br
  28. Tadica Veiga tadica.jv@gmail.com
  29. Renato Perré   renatoperre@gmail.com



Nenhum comentário: